Who's in the group?
Pick people from your contacts. You can check everyone before anything is shared.
Shows under each name in people's contacts.
Contacts stay on your phone. Only the names and numbers you publish are sent.
Pick people from your contacts. You can check everyone before anything is shared.
Shows under each name in people's contacts.
Contacts stay on your phone. Only the names and numbers you publish are sent.